Is my data backed up?
Yes, the Notebird database, including Customer accounts and information, is backed up on a daily basis. In the case of accidental deletion, data from the moment of any saved backup can be restored to a Customer's account upon request.
Daily backups are purged on a rolling seven-day schedule. Bi-monthly backups may be saved for up to 45 days before being purged from the system. Additionally, all backups for an account are automatically removed at the time of account deletion or can be removed at the request of an account owner.