• Click Manage Groups in the bottom left corner
  • Click Pencil next to the group you'd like to delete 
  • Click red trashcan icon 
  • Read through the implications of deleting that specific group. If you approve then type the name of the group to confirm deletion. 
  • Click Delete Group 

Deleting a group removes all the updates and task from that group. Deleting a group removes it from the entire organization and not just your account. 

Deleting a group cannot be undone. 

Did this answer your question?