• Click Your Name in the upper right hand corner
  • Click My Team in the drop down menu
  • Select which group member you'd like promote to location admin 
  • Click User Role 
  • Click Promote To Location Admin

Location Admins have access to view all updates, tasks and milestones for all people at that specific location. They cannot add users, change customization or view account/billing details. 

Brad now has access to view all updates, tasks and milestones for all people at that specific location. 

Did this answer your question?