• Click Your Name in the upper right hand corner

  • Click My Team in the drop down menu

  • Select which pending user needs to have their invitation cancelled¬†

  • Click Cancel Invitation¬†

  • A modal will ask if you are sure you want to cancel the invitation. If so, click Cancel Invitation¬†

Did this answer your question?