Tasks that have past their due dates are marked with a red Overdue. 

You can edit the due date within a person's profile. 

  • Click People in the upper navigation bar
  • Select the person you'd like to edit the task for 
  • Click the three dots [∙∙∙] to the right of the task 
  • Click Edit
  • Click on the date picker and select a new date 
  • Click Save Task in the bottom right corner 

Tasks cannot be edited/deleted from the Tasks page. 

Tasks can only be edited/deleted within a person's profile. 

Did this answer your question?