• Click Your Name in the upper right hand corner
  • Click Account
  • Click Locations
  • Change information

Changing Location Name

To change the name of the location click the pencil icon next to the location name. Type and make the correct changes. Click Save to complete changes. 

Changes will be reflected wherever location name is visible within Notebird. 

Deleting a Location

To delete a location click the pencil icon next to the location name and a red trashcan will appear. Click on the trash can. You'll be prompted to type in the name of the location to verify deletion.

Did this answer your question?