• Click Your Name in the upper right hand corner
  • Click Log out at the bottom of the settings menu¬†

Email and password will be required to log back into Notebird. 

Logging out is the same as signing out. No account information is deleted when logging out. It simply means that a user must use their log in credentials (email and password) the next time they want to access information within Notebird.

Did this answer your question?