Skip to main content

Editing & Deleting A Task

Editing a task

  • Click People in the upper navigation bar

  • Select the person you'd like to edit the task for 

  • Click the three dots [∙∙∙] to the right of the task 

  • Click Edit 

  • Make edits to task (title, visibility, assignment, due date)

  • Click Save Task in the bottom right corner 

Deleting a task 

  • Click People in the upper navigation bar

  • Select the person you'd like to delete the task for 

  • Click the three dots [∙∙∙] to the right of the task 

  • Click Delete 

  • Delete verification prompt will show (deleting a task can not be undone) 

  • Click Delete 

Tasks cannot be edited/deleted from the Tasks page. Tasks can only be edited/deleted within a person's profile. Click on the name of the person associated with that task and then make edits from that person's profile.
​
Only uncompleted tasks can be edited or deleted. Simply uncheck the box to make desired changes. 

Did this answer your question?